Our Social Media

You’re Invited: How to Get More Online Reviews without Breaking the Rules

Get More Online Reviews for Your Business without Breaking the Rules What: Webinar with Josh Ades, Connectivity’s Content Marketing Manager Why: You need reviews—we’ll show you how to get them without breaking a single rule. When: Wednesday, May 6, 2015 Time: 11:00 a.m. PST | 1:00 p.m. CST | 2:00 p.m. EST Sign Up: Let […]

SEO Webinar: Key Takeaways

We had a blast at the Connectivity/Volume Nine webinar yesterday. It seems like SEO is a topic that attracts everyone from beginners to more seasoned search engine pros. Luckily, there was a lot of good SEO best practices and tips anyone can use. Allison Nuanes, Volume Nine’s Director of Off-Site Promotions, was our guest presenter. […]

You’re Invited: Learn SEO Secrets for Online Listings and Reviews Webinar

What: Webinar with Volume Nine’s Allison Nuanes, Director of Off-Site Promotions, hosted by Connectivity. Why: We’ll show you how to optimize business listings and take control of customer reviews for the very best search results. When: Wednesday, March 18, 2015 Time: 11:00 a.m. PST | 1:00 p.m. CST | 2:00 p.m. EST Sign Up: Let […]

Google My Business Webinar: Key Takeaways

Our Connectivity/Google webinar was hopping Wednesday. We welcomed curious and dedicated participants who had plenty of smart questions about a subject we all contemplate: How do people discover brands online? Heather Wilburn, Google’s Global Solutions Lead, was our guest presenter, and a fabulous fount of information on all things Google. Below are some key takeaways […]

You’re Invited: Fix Your “Google My Business” Page Webinar

What: Webinar with Google’s Heather Wilburn, Global Solutions Lead, hosted by Connectivity Why: Learn how to create or update your Google My Business page When: Wednesday, Jan. 28, 2015 at 11 a.m. PST | 1 p.m. CST | 2 p.m. EST Cost: Free! Sign Up: Let us know you’re coming Have you ever wanted to […]