Our Social Media

Unveiling the Future: A Deep Dive into AI Research and Development

Clip Collage

The world of Artificial Intelligence (AI) is in a constant state of flux, propelled by relentless innovation and groundbreaking research. As we peer into the future, exciting advancements and potential applications are taking shape, promising to reshape various aspects of our lives. Let’s delve deeper into the cutting edge of AI research and explore the […]

Data Aggregators: Webinar Recording and Key Takeaways

Today’s webinar plunged into the orderly world of data aggregators. This is definitely one of those topics where most marketers can say, “I know a little about data aggregators. I think.” It’s a topic that is often best left to the experts, and luckily, we found a great one. Our fount of information was Joe […]

5 Digital Marketing Tactics to Get More Customers [webinar]

mapping your way to local businesses

In this webinar, we shared 5 key tactics for to get more customers using digital marketing. We focused on franchises, but a lot of these ideas can apply to any organization. The 5 tips were: 1. Exist Everywhere 2. Optimize Location Pages 3. Be Consistent 4. Email & Post Smarter 5. Create Content Get a […]

You’re Invited: How to Get More Online Reviews without Breaking the Rules

Get More Online Reviews for Your Business without Breaking the Rules What: Webinar with Josh Ades, Connectivity’s Content Marketing Manager Why: You need reviews—we’ll show you how to get them without breaking a single rule. When: Wednesday, May 6, 2015 Time: 11:00 a.m. PST | 1:00 p.m. CST | 2:00 p.m. EST Sign Up: Let […]